Cashmere Cat aka Trippy Turtle

1452244_549362275139778_610152087_n
Cashmere Cat is a guy with a unique style (I love Mirror Maru) which he again shows in his latest EP (released this month). The first time I heard ‘With me’ I didn’t know what to think of it but the second time I heard it I was already hooked. For some reason, probably the trippy percussion combined with distorted synth and heavy bassline, I keep coming back to this track since the day it was thrown online 3 months ago:

Cashmere Cat is also known as Trippy Turtle. An outlet for his jersey club stuff. Check out this Justin Timberlake remix:

I have been looking for this song for some time now so if anybody has it please feel free to share.

Leave a Reply

