Boaz van de Beatz

550529_469006499795796_172204433_nHead honcho from the Nouveau Riche Crew. I kinda like their beats mostly (a mix between trap, dancehall, gabber, trance and bubbling). Finally getting the recognition he deserves since he has come into contact with Diplo. He has released some batshit crazy songs on Jeffrees  but is also the man behind the newest Major Lazer song with Pharrell:

Some other beats I like by Boaz:


And I know this is by Boaz although I can’t find anything else about it:

Please send this to me. I want to play this.

Leave a Reply

